Free Downloads - PhotographyUNcapped.com
 
Adobe Photoshop CS6 Creative Suite 6 Official Date Announcement

Adobe Photoshop CS6 Creative Suite 6 Official Date Announcement

Updated:

There is recording of the webinar available for free viewing.

Adobe has just announced their official Adobe Creative Cloud and Creative Suite 6 Launch date and time. This is a bit unusual for Adobe. In the past, they have kept silent about the actual launch date, but here it is, on their CS6 site area.

Adobe Creative Cloud and Creative Suite 6 Launch

Adobe is announcing a live webcast event to show off the latest and greatest of their new software suites, and we can assume, the full release version of Photoshop CS6 as well.

All speculation is now moot; they have announced the date.

April 23, 2012 at

10:00am Pacific Time

11:00am Mountain Time

12:00pm Central Time

1:00pm Eastern Time

Time Server link to find time in your region

In the short time till the official launch date, you can still buy Adobe CS5.5 with a Free Upgrade to CS6 when it ships.


And, you can still download the Photoshop CS6 Beta for a free trial:

Free Photoshop CS6 Beta Trial

Also, Adobe has posted a somewhat unsatisfying 20sec. video of the graphics for the event. Adobe Creative Cloud & CS6 Launch Teaser

Enjoy

  5 Responses to “It’s Official – Adobe Creative Suite 6 – Photoshop CS6 – Creative Cloud – Live Webcast Announcement”

  1. […] for CS6 have not been posted on the Adobe Photoshop Optional Plugins Download pageThere will be a Live Webcast Launch Event for free.The info  below in ‘Previously Posted’ is still useful. The long-awaited […]

  2. […] for CS6 have not been posted on the Adobe Photoshop Optional Plugins Download pageThere will be a Live Webcast Launch Event for free.Photoshop CS6 Buying Guide and PricingThe long-awaited release of Adobe Photoshop CS6 is […]

  3. […] CS6 Free 30 day Trial Downloads?What Are the System Requirements for Photoshop CS6 ?There will be a Live Webcast Launch Event for free. The recorded event is available now.Updated:Pre-orders of CS6 are showing on credit cards […]

  4. […] Free 30 day Trial Downloads?What Are the System Requirements for Photoshop CS6 ?Also, check out the Live Webcast Launch Event. A recording of the event is now available.Updated:When will Photoshop CS6 and the entire Creative […]

  5. […] System Requirements for Photoshop CS6Master Collection 6 CS6 System RequirementsThere will be a Live Webcast Launch Event for free.Photoshop CS6 Buying Guide and Pricing Now that Photoshop CS6 in Beta form is out, […]

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)